Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

DHS 2020-2021 Hockey Boosters

President - Don Geraghty
Vice President - Scott Taylor
Treasurer - Debbie Joyce
Secretary - Sharna McNeill
Fundraising Chair - Debbie Joyce
50/50 Raffle & SB Squares - Sean McNeill

2020-2021 Hockey Booster Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held in the DHS Library at 7:00pm

All are welcome!      
Next Booster Meeting is: